Stockists

Whilst you can always buy any item you like here on our website or at our London HQ, we also work with some great hand-selected independent stores, so if you would prefer to visit one of our stockists, their details are below.

 

Be sure to contact them beforehand though to ensure that they have the product you want available in your size!

AUSTRALIA

• MotoStyle (www.motostyle.com.au) 

• Rider Collective  (www.ridercollective.com.au) 

 

CANADA

• Strath Moto (www.strathmoto.com)

• Perth County Moto (www.perthcountymoto.com)

 

ESTONIA

• Renard Speed Shop (www.renardspeedshop.com)

 

FINLAND

• Ton-up Store (www.tonupstore.com)

FRANCE

• Custom Legend (www.customlegend.com)

• L'Atelier 1937 (www.latelier-1937.com)

 

GERMANY

• Motorrad Garage (www.motorradgarage.de)

• Kentaurus (www.kentaurus.de)

• Kickstarter (www.kickstarter.de)

 

ITALY

• Franco's Garage (www.francosgarage.it)

• Mitchumm (www.mitchumm.com)

 

JAPAN

• Barkbox (www.barkbox.shop-pro.jp)

• Dog Star Trading (www.dogstar-trading.com) 

 

NETHERLANDS

• BadBoy Bikershop (www.badboy.nl)

NEW ZEALAND

• Beatnik & Co (www.beatnikandcompany.nz)

 

POLAND

• Znikąd Donikąd / Nowhere to Nowhere (here)

RUSSIA

• Ton-up Moscow (www.ton-up.ru)

 

SOUTH KOREA

• Moteros (www.moteros.kr)

 

SPAIN

• The Burning Road Store (www.burningroadstore.com)

• Lucifer Motorcycles (www.lucifermotorcycles.com)

 

SWITZERLAND

• CHAAC (www.chaac.ch)

 

TAIWAN

• Chinghsin Moto (www.chinghsin-moto.com.tw)

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

• Cafe Rider Custom (www.caferider.com)

 

UK

• The Ace Cafe (www.london.acecafe.com)

• The Baron's Speed Shop (www.baronspeedshop.co.uk)

• The Bike Shed (www.thebikeshed.cc)

• Bikes & Blades (www.bikesandblades.com)

• Bowen Moto (www.bowenmoto.co.uk)

• Boyds of Bedford (www.boydsofbedford.com)

• Haywards of Cambridge (www.haywards.co.uk)

• IDLE Torque (www.idletorque.com)

• Legacy85 (www.legacy85.co.uk)

• The National Motorcycle Museum (www.nationalmotorcyclemuseum.co.uk)

• Oily Rag Co. (www.oilyrag.com)

• Ton Up Tattoo & Store (here)

• Urban Rider (www.urbanrider.co.uk)

 

USA

• ButterScotch (CA) (www.butterscotchlb.com)

• Janus Motorcycles (IN) (www.janusmotorcycles.com)

• Wolfsmith Heights (TX) (www.wolfsmithheights.com)

 

If you are looking for a stockist in your area, or are interested in either becoming a stockist or recommending a store that you think should be a stockist, we would love to hear from you!

Please fill in the form below to let us know more!

Thanks! Your message has been sent and we will do our best to get back to you within 24 hours!